Beautiful, 5 minutes walk Bois de Boulogne, 15 minutes by Subway Quartier Latin

Beautiful, 5 minutes walk Bois de Boulogne, 15 minutes by Subway Quartier Latin

Maria

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

décembre 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We would like to spend one week in London at the end of the year, somewhere after December 24 (we spend Christmas with the family) and conming back here on January the 1st.

We offer a typical Parisian Haussman Style apartment from 1900, with wooden floors and fireplaces. It is on a 6th floor, very sunny, 165 square m2 (1776 qq feet). We have an on-site concierge. Ideal for a family.
The decoration is more country style: comfortable sofas in the leaving room, English style for the dining room table. The Master bedroom with a large double bed for French standards has just been redone: all “ cream white” with flat screen TV in the room and adjacent small bathroom (shower), suite concept. My 14 year old daughter’s room is very pleasant for 2 children or teens. The second room is clear, two beds, well adapted for a couple or two people. A family room, with a sofa bed for two, with Internet and TV, home cinema sound. These rooms share a bathroom with tub.
Tiles, Mediterranean style in the corridor leading to the bedrooms everywhere else, wooden floors “ parquet” with rugs. Beautiful dining/living room, with stereo equipment and an excellent upright piano. Kitchen, also country style.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a French family with an international background. My husband is Franco-American (French mother from Paris and American father from Boston). Myself, I am from Argentina. We have 3 children. My husband and I we live in the apartment with our daughters 23 and 15. We all speak fluent English and Spanish in the family, and also Portuguese as we have been expats at Sao Paulo-Brazil for 6 years.
    My husband and I work in two different international banks.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our apartment is located in the 16th arrondissement, one of the nicest areas in Paris (very residential-Embassy area), 20 mn walk from Eiffel Tower and 2 mn from Bois de Boulogne for walks and jogging. Very well deserved for transports. The RER Line C Station Henri Martin is just down our the apartment. It takes you directly in 15mn to the Quartier Latin and Notre Dame Cathedral and same to Versailles (40mn). Porte Dauphine Metro Station two blocks away takes you in 10mn to Champs Elysées. Another main station two blocks away “ Pompe” takes you directly to the department stores and the center of Paris.
The area is also very convenient for day to day shopping (bakery, fruits and vegetables etc…) and also clothes and others (Avenue Victor Hugo and Rue de Passy, 10mn walk)

Découvrez aussi