Appartement à Paris, France

Appartement à Paris, France

Anne

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Ground floor apartment (70 m2) overlooking a garden where children can play. There are 2 bedrooms and 1 sofa bed in the living room, so a total of 6 persons can sleep in. The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher and a washing machine. I do not own a TV but there is an internet access (high speed) and some DVDs.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I, Anne (43), will be travelling with my sister Catherine (41) and her 2 children. Mathurin (7)likes to sing and read cartoons, and Manon (9) enjoys writing stories and and surfing the web. Catherine is a teacher in primary school, she is very artistic. I am an executive assistant and I particularly enjoy going to musicals, operas and theater plays. We are looking for an exchange of 1 to 2 weeks at the begining of August. I already know NY a little bit and I hope my nephews will have the chance to discover its many great places, it would be their first trip in a foreign country. I have a quiet and gentle cat, Melodie, which will be sent "on vacation" during the exchange if you do not wish it to stay.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

My home is located close to the bois de Vincennes and the Paris zoo. Subway lines 8 & 6 + 2 bus lines nearby. Quiet family area, 12th arrondissement. It takes about 20 to 30 minutes to get to the most central and touristic areas of Paris, and a little more when they are on the other side of town. There are some restaurants (Japanese, Turkish, African, French, Korean, Jewish)and shops in the streets around.

Découvrez aussi