Appartement

Appartement

Marie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Lovely apartment located on the Paris Rive Gauche (left bank side). My apartment is charming, clean and well furnished. It has been fully renovated in 2008. My apartment is luminous, calm and it has a small balcony overlooking the quiet street. The surface is 35 m2; there is one living room and one bedroom, so that it's very pleasant to live for one or two persons. The living room is comfortable, luminous and there is also a sofa bed, on which can easily sleeps one person. There is one bedroom with double bed and storages (big closet). There is a little bathroom with shower and WC. There is also a small but practical kitchen, which contains all what you need to cook easily.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Marie. I'm living alone in this lovely apartment. I like traveling and attach importance to exchanges, including the respect of the others, and of the other's goods. I'm very meticulous and non smoking.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Well situated, close to the center of Paris, the monuments and historical center are very easy to reach by the subway. My apartment is situated near two metro stations (Alesia and Porte d'Orléans), buses and tramways, with only 2 minutes walking distance. The metro line 4 can lead you to the center of Paris in 5 minutes and to the historical center and monuments in 10 minutes. You can also go walking to many places (Alesia, Denfert Rochereau, Montparnasse), where you can find a lot of shops and restaurants. My apartment is also 5 minutes away to the park Montsouris, a big beautiful park, where you can take a walk or picnic pleasantly.

Découvrez aussi