3 Rooms flat, one bedroom available

3 Rooms flat, one bedroom available

Garzuel

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

It's 2 bedrooms flat: I'm sharing with my sister. She is 28, non smoking, and very busy working in an art gallery...you won't see her a lot in the flat (but she would pleased to show u around if you need to).
My bedroom is quite big with a double bed, a computer with internet access. The window opens on the courtyard so it's really quiet.There's Tv and stereo in the leaving room, and washing machine in the kitchen...
It's wooden floor, and white walls...

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm 23 years old girl, finishing my architecture studies...

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in the 11th arondissement of Paris (tube station is ménilmontant), the neighbourhood is really nice, kind of charming popular paris , it's like a small village! many restaurants and bars around, open air markets...It's 15 min from the centre of paris, close to le Marais, very handy.

Découvrez aussi