2 Bedrooms Apartment Paris Central Montmartre

2 Bedrooms Apartment Paris Central Montmartre


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2008


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a 70 sqm flat on the third floor of a 60’s building with a lift and an on-site concierge. It is ideally made for 2 adults and 2 kids but can easily accommodate 4 adults and 2 kids. All the rooms open on a long and sunny balcony where two people can eat. The main room, an open space mixing the kitchen and the lounge, is 30 m2. Lounge is fully a accomodated (with a convertible sofa, a home cinema system and video equipment including cable TV, and a DVD player) as well as the kitchen (oven-grill, microwave, dish washer, induction, fridge, washing machine) with a big family table . I do love cooking french cuisine, you will then find lots of recipes and books if you want to try !! We have two bedrooms, Parents room with a double bed, Kids room : one bed for a adult or youth (from 5 years old) and a bed for a young kid (from 3 years old), as well as a baby cot if needed, lots lots lots of toys and all the amenities for kids and babies. The bathroom is the only room we have not entirely refurnished when we bought the apartment because it did not need to. So it’s an « old fashioned » style bathroom but it’s clean (as we have done the painting 3 month ago), convenient as it includes a bath tube and a washbasin. Separated WC. Internet access and free phone to France and and more than 30 countries in the world. Our apartment is nice, clean, have been entirely furnished two years ago.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are parisian and French couple (35 ans 39 years old) with 2 kids (8 and 5). I am consultant in hospitality and my husband is Sales Director. We have discovered home exchange and found it brilliant for long stays as we love travelling with our 2 kids. We don't drive and do need to be located somewhere were a car is not mandatory. We plan to stay 10 days in NY next chrismas, se havé done it once ans just loves it.. Hope to hear from you soon !





We live in a very typical Parisien neighbourhood. Bakeries, delicatessen, wine shops, restaurants, traiteurs, open market, are only 1 minut walk from the apartment. Linving in this neigbouhood is like living in a village. Very Amelie Poulain atmosphere ! We are 10 minutes walk from Place des Abbesses (Montmartre) or from the Famous Moulin Rouge ! Tube station Guy Moquet is down the road (1 minut walk) and the line is direct to Saint Lazare (Departements stores Printemps / Galeries Lafayettes), Champs Elysées Clémenceau, Invalides, Musée Rodin. The flee market is 15 minutes walk (Sundays and Mondays) 3 buses take you to all famous places such as Louvres, Opera, Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysées,. Montparnasse, Saint Germain des Pres, Madeleine. This neighbourhood is becoming very trendy with designers store, organic restaurants, bars but remains popular, safe, quiet and relevant of what Parisians life is ! There are 3 parks (1 min walk for the closest) where your kids would try our son’s rollers, trotinnette ect…

Découvrez aussi