19th Century stone house, very charming & comfortable (4 bedrooms) near Paris

19th Century stone house, very charming & comfortable (4 bedrooms) near Paris

Marc

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a very charming “meulière”- type house, which dates from roughly 1900.
The house spreads on 4 different levels. On all levels you will find a similar structure.
We have a basement floor, where we have installed a music room, a storage room and a larger room which we use for training on various machines.

On the first floor, the sitting/dining-room including a fireplace, looking out on a garden, the kitchen, and a lavatory.

On the second floor you will find 2 bedrooms.
In fact, the parents’bedroom and an extra-room which I use as a work place.
A small dressing area, and a rather large bathroom.

On the third floor, you will find the kids’ area : two large rooms under the roof.
The garden is split in two parts : front and back. The front part is more decorative and the back is in the shape of a triangle. The whole surface is about 400m2

The house is very charming and pleasant.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Marc is a computer engineer, working for an American company and I am an artist making wall-hangings made out of fabrics and also jewelry which I am getting pretty much into these days. Before having children I used to have what we call a professionnal life in communication and languages (teaching, translating, etc.). We have two kids : Margot, 14 in February and Samuel who is just about to turn 12.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We are only 10 miles away from Paris and 10 minutes by train. We live in Soisy sous Montmorency, close to Enghien, both very residential areas. The houses are beautiful, it has got a lake, a casino and horce races. In Enghien you will find good shopping areas, although Paris beats them all in that respect.
Also very near us, there is the Forest of Montmorency, which is large and very beautiful. There are villages nearby, a golf site, if you’re interested, swimming-pools, horse-riding places.
It is a very pleasant area and place.

Découvrez aussi