75m° with view, sun, planted terrace, 21days flex in summer 2010 max 3p

75m° with view, sun, planted terrace, 21days flex in summer 2010 max 3p

Denise

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

On the 9th and last floor in the 15th arrondissement.So clear anytime of the year, I love this apartement because it is full of light, warm and sunny.TRIPLE exposure. Terrasse.

there is a concierge who speaks french and portuguese .
he and his wife are always very nice and can help.
My place is clean of course but should be handled with some cautions , it is furnished with personal baroque and modern touch and full of my own stuff though I'll make place for you, of course.
Large furnished terrace with plants 45 M2, flowers and trees, totally renovated in 2006. large TV flat screen.Music of course,wificonnection with code,and phone free but not to mobiles
.Also, fitness at home "sismofitness" to be "handled with care".really amazing results for tonification and wellness

This place looks partially as an open space .
View to montparnasse tower and roofs of paris from living and main bedroom , this level is almost private, though quite safe.
No neighboors on this floor.
Open bathroom with the main suite , and another large room, where is a single bed . .It is usually my office.
I'll do everything I can to make your stay as great as possible
House keeping provided for 4 hours a week, my cleaning lady will welcome you, and show you anythink you need. I would be glad to exchange this service with my fellow members of the site,
the cleaning lady is on vacation in august.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a psychoanalist, in my early 60THIES, looking foward to meet other people and other cultures, I shall take care of your home as if it was mine, of course.
    I am looking either for any warm place looking to a view to moutains, or a lake, a river or the sea,in late spring or summer.

    We need at least for 2 bed rooms as we'd like to travel with my god sun or a lady friend of mine .
    . We care for charm and design, the apartment is very confortable for a couple.

    We also can go away for a mounth in winter.
    , I would be happy to meet artists , and I would also injoy the proximity of a spa in a city, just surprise us, and welcome to paris, I'd also love to descover Berlin or Vienna, or any place when the weather is fine....

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Metro station Javel or charles Michels next to the river and within walking distance or by bus or metro to any place ,metro 200 m,supermarket downstairs, and ground store now open every day 200 meters.
Public swimming pool in open ait at 2 minutes, private aquabiking club possible in 5 minutes.
Eiffel tower, musée des arts premiers in 15 minutes walk, Saint germain des prés 20 MN'by tube and the champs Elysées in 20 min° walk,renovated swimming pool next to the building, in open air in summmer, people in the building are very quiet , it is safe and the concierge or a friend of mine will take care of you when you arrive
ps:Orly airport is far nearer that C D G about 20 minutes by taxi

Découvrez aussi