2 Houses : 1 near Paris 1 near Montargis...

2 Houses : 1 near Paris 1 near Montargis...

Elisabeth

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We are several friends travelling and exchanging homes. The first house has 2 Double bed bedrooms, 2 Single bed bedrooms, 1 bathroom, WC, living & dinning room, kitchen, small land with swings for children. The second house has 2 double beds bedrooms, 1 bedroom with sofa,living room & dining room, kitchen, bathroom,WC. The basement contains a WC and a garage. There is a nice piece of land & terrace with BBQ. Both houses have Internet Connection and friends around to help if you need.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are 3 friends and 1 child (9yrs). We have made very successfull exchanges in British Colombia, Canada (summer 2007), Denmark (summer 2008), Holland (winter 2009)and Hungary this summer. We really enjoyed them all and we are looking forward to do it again.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The first house is at 130 km South of Paris, near Montargis in a small village with all facilities, surrounded by woods, ponds, and rivers. Close to the Loire (25 km). The second house is located on the country side, not far from Paris (40 km), in a small village. There are lots of things to do and see around both houses, but a car is strongly recommended.

Découvrez aussi