HEART OF FRENCH RIVIERA! IMMACULATE & NEW 3 BED FLAT WITH A VIEW

HEART OF FRENCH RIVIERA! IMMACULATE & NEW 3 BED FLAT WITH A VIEW

Alain.

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is located in a new luxurious residence dated 2003 that is fully secured. The flat itself is very neat, bright and is 85 m² on the top floor (second floor). It is fully furnished and equipped. As we moved in in Feb 2005, it is not overly decorated with bits and pieces or knick knacks but has all you need really. It is very calm and sunny. Only the birds are singing. Our large terrace is accessible from both the kitchen (handy) and the living room; it offers the chance to breakfast and dine outside watching the sunset behind the hill...

Please feel free to send us an email or phone us...we'll respond to every mail!

A bientôt :) Oh I almost forgot! There is Harry the rabbit in its cage all the time which needs feeding once a day or once every 2 days as long as it has water! I don't like it and it does not like me but my daughter loves him...so...

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My wife (33)and I (34) are both teachers in Nice - I am an English teacher in secondary school and also in higher education and my wife in primary school. We both work in Nice. We would like to do a home exchange with clean, quiet and respectful people. It is essential for us. This is precisely what we are (and with a sense of humour too!). We will take our well-behaved daughter of 6 with us and hope to discover nice parts of Europe. Ideally, 2 to 4 weeks in summer 2007 in Spain, Italy or France. We are looking for a quiet and convenient place. A parking space or garage would be handy as I will drive to your home.
    References available upon simple request, as we had a wonderful exchange with people from the lake of Como (Italy) during summer 2006 and still keep in touch with them regularly.
    PS: We believe in transparency, so no nuisance will be hidden from you or not mentioned obviously we expect the same in return!!!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The neighborhood is exclusive and very friendly. Our flat is set in a particularly quiet, sunny and green environment on a little hill overlooking Nice. We love our place because it's so handy to drive downtown for shopping or a night out OR have a swim in the fantastic beaches of the Côte d'Azur (all within 8 minutes' drive) and enjoy the calm and the view when we get back.

5 minutes up the hill, you have a big forest with a stunning view over the sea with pic-nic tables in the shade of olive trees...

From the residence, buses are 150 meters away and they drive past every half hour on average, so I recommend a car, as it can be safely parked inside my garage if the size of the car is standard.(450cm max)

Nice is famous for its great beaches, authentic fruit and vegetable markets, its Matisse Museum, and its easy access to other gems of the Côte d'Azur like Monaco, Saint Jean cap Ferrat and its zoo, Saint Paul de Vence.

Monaco and Monte-Carlo are only 30 minutes' drive eastward...Just like Cannes, westward and for the most courageous, Aix-en-provence is 1.45 minutes' drive from the flat but is really worth the hassle, as it regularly ranks number one in France's top 10 nicest places to live...

Italy is 30 minutes' drive from our home. So the Saturday and Sunday markets of San Remo and Vintimiglia are easily accessible.

At about 1.5 hours from the flat, you can get to the famous Isola 2000 ski resort for fresh air and many activities around lakes and forest

Découvrez aussi