French Riviera, Nice, 2 min from the Promenade des Anglais, airy, comfortable.

French Riviera, Nice, 2 min from the Promenade des Anglais, airy, comfortable.

Monique

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our apartment is in a half pedestrian street, with the Mediterranean sea and the beach at the end of the street, just across the "Promenade des Anglais". It is also very closed to the Old City (vieille ville) and the city center.
It is located on the second floor of an eight floors building with an elevator.
The apartment is a one bedroom. The master bed room has a queen size bed, air-conditioning unit and is facing the backyard. In addition, there is a new, comfortable, queen size sofa bed in the living room. The living room has a large balcony facing a beautiful Mediterranean garden with palm trees, mimosa trees, and cactus. The balcony looks out onto the Mediterranean Sea.
The apartment is a 10 minute walk from the old city. There are easy bus services in the neighborhood to get to all the Museums in Nice and the towns worth to visit, like Antibes, Cannes, Monaco etc..
We live in the North East of France and love to spend as much time as possible in our apartment, drive or fly to Nice.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am Monique, a gynecologist and Pierre, my husband is a dentist. We have three grownup daughters and three grandchildren. This apartment is a second house where we try to spend as much time as possible.So, it can be a non simultaneous exchange and even a long term exchange for someone who spend a sabbaticle term or year in Nice or in Sophia Antipolis.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi