Maison rustique dans petit village

Maison rustique dans petit village

Jeanne

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 8
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a rustic stone house (about 200 years old), warm in winter and cool in summer, that can accommodate a large family. It is particularly suited for children. It overlooks a large garden (flowers, vegetable garden, orchard, hay field) from where you have a magnificent view of the Pyrénées. We have 4 large bedrooms and another room that could serve as a guest room or computer or TV or playroom, an office, a dining room-kitchen, 1 bathroom and 2 toilets . We also have many dependencies: laundry, garage, workshop, shelter and a cabin built at the bottom of the orchard for camping in summer. The dining room is equipped with a brand new TULIKIVI mass stove that heats the whole house or can be used together with fuel main heating system.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm Jeanne, 44, mother of 3 girls 11, 15 and 21 years. The elder living at home we will travel to three. I stopped working recently and I take advantage of this moment of respite to consider an exchange house with England,Ireland or Wales for a period of several weeks. My goal is to practise the English language, to see England in order to discover its history and customs. We made a return for a week with a couple of Barcelona, which was a great success.I can assure you that we will take good care of your home, look after the garden and your pets. We can easily negotiate for periods of exchange because I'm very available. I look forward to meeting you!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a 135 inhabitants village located at the bottom of Pyrénées, on top of a hill, overlooking the mountains, away from any nuisance. Your main activities will be lazing around, gardening, playing music (piano, drums, violin instruments available), walking in the woods (mushroom picking), cycling and rollerskating on site, golf or open food markets at 4 km, skiing and mountain climbing at 50 km? Motorized shops (bakery, grocery and butcher) are available, but a car is needed (it is possible to exchange cars) for almost all activities. Our neighbouring is composed mainly of english-speaking people very friendly and available to assist you in your daily life.

Découvrez aussi