Urban house with garden

Urban house with garden

1 Compte rendu

Virginie Et Philippe

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2007

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 10
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The house has been remodeled 3 years ago. The main level includes one master bedroom, a study, a bathroom with bath, separate WC, living room, kitchen, dining room in a veranda overlooking the garden. Downstairs (please note that the stairs are actually outside the house) is our children's level : four bedrooms (three with double beds), one bathroom with shower and toilet. The garden is large and sunny with a large wooden terrace and everything needed to eat outside. There is an automatic watering for the garden. A cleaning lady comes once a week.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Virginie and Philippe in our late fourties, and we have three children: two daughters (Rosalie and Clara, 23 and 21) and a son (Antoine, 12). Virginie is a speech therapist. Philippe is a vascular surgeon working in a public hospital.
    We had 6 exchanges (New York, Amsterdam, Holland, London, Berlin and Copenhagen). All of them were great experiences and went very well. We like to travel and discover a country with the whole family, and to be "at home" in the same time, but not exactly ! We also like to trust that people will treat our home like we will treat theirs.
    We have two cats, a turtle and a hedgehog but they don't need much care (no kitty litter...).
    If you are interested, you can be provided weekly with a big basket of organic vegetables, that you would have to pick up on Mondays evenings (5 mn drive).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our neighborhood is really nice, we have lived here for 20 years, and it has became lately one of the most wanted for real estate. It offers lots of advantages : the sea is very close (15 mn walk, 5 mn drive), as well as the center (Vieux-Port is 20 mn walk). You can find everything you need at 100 m : bakery, butchery, grocery store, drugstore... We believe you will enjoy our house as well as Marseilles and its surroundings. It combines all the pleasures of the sea, a multicultural city and the charm of small villages and antiques cities (Arles, Aix-en-Provence and Avignon are less than 1 hour drive). From Marseille to the French Riviera, the coast is wonderful (Cassis, Hyères, Porquerolles...). We will provide you all the information about the house or the area you need.
In 2013, Marseille was the European Capital of Culture, so there is still a lot of cultural events

Découvrez aussi