50m2 flat + 20 m2 terrace. 4th and last floor.

50m2 flat + 20 m2 terrace. 4th and last floor.

Romain

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a 50m2 flat + 20 m2 terrace with flowers. It's on the 4th and last floor without elevator. It is very quiet and sunny. There are 2 bedrooms and a spacious lounge. We got a high Speed Internet connection. We are 15 minutes fare in bike/bus from the sea/beach and The Calanques. 25 minutes from Marseille old town center by bus.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Romain 28 years old. I live with my wife Stephanie which is 26 years old. Stephanie is working for a shoes company and I'm a software engineer. We live in this apartment for 3 years. We have a baby who is 4 months old. We like sport and travels.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Marseilles have great touristic attractions: wild life in Camargue, sea, port, Calanques, heart of . Provence... It is 3 hours from Paris by train. We live in a quiet district with all commodities.

Découvrez aussi