Paisible maison familiale dans l'est de la France, au coeur de l'Europe !

Paisible maison familiale dans l'est de la France, au coeur de l'Europe !

Sophie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is a beautiful new home (we moved in our house in August 2009), warm and friendly. The atmosphere is very zen, with a sleek and simple, and a touch exotic.We have heated floors and a stove in the lounge, which perfectly warm winter evenings !
We have 4 rooms including 2 for children.
There is a main large bathroom upstairs with bath and a shower room with shower in the guest room on the ground floor.
We live in a quiet environment, with a close garden, with outdoor games for child.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a married couple, Sophie and Remi, 30 and 36 years, official and employee in an industry of micro-technology. We have 2 boys, Noah (b. 2006) and Enzo (b. 2009).
    We have a male cat, "Gyzmo" which will be 11 years. It is very nice.
    We love to travel and we particularly like the United States. We would like to discover this fabulous country with our children and my mother living alone.
    We love to discover other cultures and other culinary delights!
    We are clean and very careful, we will take care of your home, and we hope you will do the same!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a village of 1,600 people in a beautiful green area in the heart of europe. There is a train station in the village, so you can arrive directly from PARIS (3h30-4h by train). All shops are in the village and nearby (supermarket, pharmacy, postal services, doctors ...)
We are 1 hour from the Swizeland (1h30 Neuchâtel - 2h Geneva), 2h Germany, 3h from Italy (Aosta), Luxembourg 4h, , Belgium 5h.
We can lend our car (manual transmission, 4-5 seater) if you wish.
Our parents live are our neighbour, they will be happy to welcome you and escort you if you need it.
The big city is Besançon (15km), classified by Unesco's historic capital, where there is plenty to visit (museums, architecture, shopping ...) We are also close to mountains (Jura) and slopes.

Découvrez aussi