Cosy French country house (and possibility of house in Germany nearby Cologne)

Cosy French country house (and possibility of house in Germany nearby Cologne)

Ursula

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

novembre 2007


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a 100 year old farmhouse completely renovated and comfortable, very cosy, clean and spacious. It is warm and inviting with typical French decoration.Antique and modern furniture.
It is situated in a very little village nearby Le Touquet Paris-Plage (15 Minutes by car)and Boulogne-sur-Mer(15 minutes by car)at the Côte d'Opale. Le Touquet-Paris-Plage is one of the most famous seaplaces in France, two hours away fom Paris by train or by car. It's also only 50km away from Calais, where you can go very quickly by train to London or by ferry from the calais harbour to England.--
From our house you can reach several fine beaches in 10-15 minutes by car and two of the most famous golf courts in France (Le Touquet and Hardelot). In Le Touquet you will find any of the indicated activities and places to go as well as a Thalasso-center.
You also find many typical French good and charming restaurants all over in the region.

We have three bedrooms, two with one single bed and a one with a French bed (140cm). There is a grand living room with fireplace and a large kitchen where all the family can eat. It's a typical charming French country house.
THE HOUSE IS ALSO FOR RENT

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. The country house in France is our second home. I'm a German radio-redactor and producer and I like to travel all over the world and I'm very interested in other countries and cultures and I'm also open for other propositions in other places of the world beside the indicated places and I'm also flexible concerning the travelling periods. I would like to come in your home with a friend and/or my 25 five year old son. Also my very cosy German country house is available (170qm), great living room, American kitchen with dining room, 2 bathrooms, 3 bedrooms, high-speed internet, garden and any comfort, great garden and several terraces. It is situated nearby Cologne/Köln (45km) in a village. Photos on demand available.
    We like especially to go European city's in France, Spain and Italy like Paris, Valencia,Madrid, Venecia, Rom which offer a lot of culture,but also out of Europe for example New York or Marrakech and Tunis.
    But we also open to other propositions.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The village is very little and absolutely calm.
You will find any kind of supermarkets and shops in a distance of 10-15 km The neigbourhood in the village is very friendly.

Découvrez aussi