Large family home with big garden close to seaside resort "Les Sables d'Olonne"

Large family home with big garden close to seaside resort "Les Sables d'Olonne"

Lara

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Comfortable 5 bedroom house well situated for access to the seaside resort of Les Sables d'olonne (Atlantic ocean), close to shops and ammenities (although a car is recommended). It comprises an entrance with guest toilets, a big reception and dining room with its own bar, a separate newly-fitted kitchen with all mod cons and dining area,an office room dowstairs with sofa bed and ensuite shower room. One large garage, a wine cellar, a kids play room and a utility room with washing mashine and dryer. Upstairs there are four bedrooms (one master room, two good-sized children bedroom and one nursery) and one new-ly fitted bathroom (bath, separate shower, double basins unit and toilets). Outside there is a large terrasse (south and west facing), perfect for sunbathing and enjoying barbecues in summer. The garden is big (1400 M²) and is agremented of trees, swings, slide and a large kids pool in summer. The climate here is mild most of the year due to our micro-climate. It is generally hot in summer. Les Sables d'olonne enjoy nearly as much sunshine as the côte d'Azur.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My husband is 45, he is a civil engineer of Iranian origins, who currently work in London and commute back to France at week-ends. I am Belgian, I am 35 yars old, my home town is Liège. I look after our three children sarah, Sam and Nina (9, 7 and 1 year old) at home. We lived and worked for many years in London and we are familiar with the area. We moved three years ago from the UK to Les Sables d'Olonne to enjoy a better quality of life. We love our house and our lifestyle here. We like travelling, entertaining, going to restaurants and meeting other people. My husband loves music and sings opera during his spare time.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a quiet residential area, around the house there are plenty of country lanes perfect for walking and cycling. The nearest shops and boulangerie is a short drive (3 mins) away. Lots of supermarkets in the vicinity for bigger shopping. The nearest beach is under 10 mins drive, with the main resort of Sables d'Olonne, with its main beach, shops, cafes and restaurants just over 10 mins drive. Local activities include swimming, surfing, sailing, golfing, karting, horse riding... There is also a zoo, a mini golf. For nightlife, there are plenty restaurants, some discos (never tried!), two casinos and night time animation on the "Remblai" (walk by the beach) in summer. There are a few local festivals (fête de la moule, fête de la vache..) as well in summer.

Découvrez aussi