Maison, piscine jardin, Sud de France Nîmes, Pont du Gard, Montpellier, Camargue

Maison, piscine jardin, Sud de France Nîmes, Pont du Gard, Montpellier, Camargue

1 Compte rendu

Laura

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 10
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

- ALSO LOOKING FOR A LINGUISTIC EXCHANGE. A "pen pal" for my son, Virgile, 15 years old.
____________
It is a big spacious house with spaces of life and games. There are 4 rooms. It opens on the swimming pool and the garden. The house is situated on the heights, near the pine forest.

We make walks, we are just a step from the garrigue (typical Mediterranean countryside), we walk down to buy Pélardons (typical little goat cheese) in a organic farm (small walk of 45 min round trip). A 3 hour round trip walk to the oppidum of Nages (ruins of a 2500 year old Celtic village).

For the enthusiasts, there is a horse riding center (+ ponies) and two golfs nearby.

The Langlade village fiesta is appreciated for its authenticity, (from 18 till 22 August). But in the Camargue region, there is fiesta throughout the summer! When local bulls are released in the street, it is the encierro (fortunately, people are protected by special barriers). When bulls are framed by guardians (Camargue local cowboys), it is called 'abrivado'.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are 4. My husband (Yves, 48) works in a hospital. I, (Laura, 43) work in a Business School. We have two children : a 14 year-old boy, Virgile and a 12 year-old girl, Romée.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

In the South of France, in Languedoc-Roussillon region, in a small village surrounded with olive trees, vineyards and pine forests. It’s the Vaunage valley, between Camargue and Cévennes. Close to Nîmes (15 min), the Camargue (20 min), the Pont of Gard (World Heritage site, 40 min), Arles (35 min), Montpellier (45 min, international airport), Marseille (1h30) . We are 30 km from the Mediterranean sea and its beaches.
That region loves toros (bulls), for the Spanish bullfight or for the Camargue races : férias of Nimes (June and September), férias of Arles (Easter and September). Arts : Photographic Meetings of Arles (from July to September).

We are 15 min of Nîmes, a 150 000 inhabitants city with the Roman Amphitheatre : the Arena dates back to the end of the 1st century AD and is a perfect illustration of the degree of perfection attained by Roman engineers. The Maison Carrée is the only completely preserved Roman temple in the world. The Tour Magne, the Gardens of the Fountain, the Modern Art Museum (le Carré d’Art), its terraces of French typical cafés and its Halles, a traditional market where we find meats, fishes, fruits, vegetables, tapenades (olive specialities) and tellines (small shells), will have no more secrets for you.

Découvrez aussi