Townhouse with terrace and garden very close from the sea and the town center

Townhouse with terrace and garden very close from the sea and the town center

Elisa

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juillet 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is sunny, clean and comfortable. There is a quite garden (230 square meters) with trees and child-swing. The terrace and the garden are south oriented. At the ground floor there is a sitting and living room of 35 square meters with an open window on the kitchen (fully equipped) and a window scullery with access to terrace and to WC. The living room has a plate glass window that opens on the terrace with view to the garden. At the first floor there are 3 bedrooms south oriented (2 double beds + 1 single bed), 1 bedroom north oriented (double bed) plus a bureau with TV room and computer connections (DSL + Wifi). Satellite TV. Internet phone and also a standard telephone line. 2 black cats to be feed, very calm and clean. They have their own external access, no need to check if they're in or out. A big cellar equipped with washing + drying mashines.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Elisa and I leave with my daughter Sarah (9 years old) and our 2 black cats ("Caline" and "Mon Chat"). I am Italian, from Rome, and I live in La Rochelle since 16 years. I have two main passions: Cooking and Travelling. As travelling is an expensive passion I decided to exchange my house which I just finished to fully "renew" to get the chance to visit other countries "as if I was living there" and to share this experience with another family or group of friends who would experience our lifestyle here. I can also exchange my car (Audi A3 diesel with automatic gear) with baby-shells (from 0 to 12 years old). Baby equipment is available (bed and travel system) with prior notice. If needed, I can look for a baby-sitter or a nanny during your staying. I might travel with friends or family, therefore I am open to offers from 2 to 8 people.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house is located in the nicest residential area of La Rochelle. 700 meters from the sea (small sand beach) and 700 meters from town centre (shopping, bars and restaurants). 500 meters from parks and children games. Cycle tracks everywhere in town (starting from home) and everywhere in islands around. Boat trips to islands (Ile de ré, Ile d'Oléron, Ile d'Aix?) leaving close from home. 10 minutes by car from Ile de Ré island (bridge connected). Bordeaux and Cognac area at 1 hour car distance. La Rochelle is an old beautiful and famous seaside town with a lot of cultural and evening/nights events. Historically protestant town with old towers and harbour. A beautiful Aquarium to visit. Biggest sailing harbour in Europe. All sailing activities, fishing and many outside activities. Several museums, cinemas, theatres and universities.

Découvrez aussi