Family home in a beautiful, peaceful, and safe western suburb of Paris

Family home in a beautiful, peaceful, and safe western suburb of Paris

Laurent

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is an old style house (built in 1906) hidden in a quite private avenue. It has a lovely private garden in which to while away the hours with a book and a glass of wine. The house is very relaxing and offers an open plan kitchen, living and dining room. It has also 4 bedrooms including a large parental suite with bathroom, 2 bathrooms, and a fully equipped laundry.
• Inside: Telephone, Internet WiFi, Stereo Hifi, TV-Cable, 1 King Size bed, 1 loft single bed, 1 single bed, 1 bunk bed single (sleeps 6)
• Kitchen and washing: grill, oven, microwave, fridge and freezer, dish-washer, washing machine, dryer
• Outside: BBQ (gas), table and chairs, wooden armchairs and bench, bicycles, car park
• Local place to go: Grands Magasins, La Garenne-Colombes’food market, Museums, fine restaurants,…
• Languages spoken: French, English, Italian
• Nearest major airport: Roissy-Charles de Gaulle (3 km)
• Other information: children welcome, no smoking, no pet, house keeping (optional)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Claire and Laurent. We are professors, teaching in French Business Schools. We travel quite a lot around the world with our 3 sons: Jules (15), Gabriel (11) and Leon (8). We love people, experiences, food, sports (surfing, ice hockey, rugby, American football…), books, art and of course travelling. We are use to travel all together -Australia (8 months), California (2 months), Indonesia (3 months), Europe- and bring up our children to be open-minded; respectful and flexible.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in the "village" of La Garenne-Colombes. Ideally located near the business area of La Defense (a 15 minute walk or 5 minutes on a tramway), and St Lazare Station area (10 minutes on the train –Opera House, Grands Magasins, la Madeleine, Montmartre… the heart of Paris). We are very well located to all that Paris has to offer but also to all that France has to offer: Château de Versailles (30 minutes by car), Deauville and the Normandy landings beaches (2 hours by car), Châteaux de la Loire (2 hours by car), Lyon (2 hours by train), Bordeaux (3 hours by train), Avignon (3 hours by train)…

Découvrez aussi