House from 3 floors. large kitchen . 4 large bedrooms.3 bathrooms.1 livingroom

House from 3 floors. large kitchen . 4 large bedrooms.3 bathrooms.1 livingroom

Anne-Marie

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 8
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house dates from the mid-1930. Although the house has been completely renovated and modernized.
On the ground floor, there is large kitchen with all modern comfort (microwave, dishwasher, etc). In this place, we watch TV and there is also a piano.
Next to the kitchen, there is a large living room that is mainly used for entertaining guests or for the adults who want to spend some quality time with a book and music.
On the first floor, there is a large bathroom with bath, shower, toilet. Furthermore, there are 2 master bedrooms . One of the rooms has its special small bathroom (shower and toilet).
On the second floor, there are 2 master bedrooms with a separate toilet.
In our garden ther is high trees,space to play for the children and to enjoy the garden for all the family.
We have 2 adult bikes.
Our house as described offers 6 adult beds.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a physician (psychiatrist& psycho-analyst).My husband is a sociologist. Our elder son (22 years old)is studying the computer engineering and management. The second (20 years old)studying astrophysic.
    The third one(16 years old)is in the secondary school and he study also the music. We have also a baby girl of 14 months old.
    In general we go in vacations only with our third boy and with the baby,then we are only 4 travelers .
    We experienced a lot of home exchanged with families of USA, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, England, Ireland,Holland,Mexico.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We are living in Issy-les-moulineaux, an attractive town far 3 Km from Paris.
There are several parks and woods (two of them with serious playgrounds) within a 1,5 km radius, each with its own charm and character. At the same time, it takes about 20 minutes to drive into the center of Paris and to enjoy its museums, monuments and restaurants.
The Metro is easy reach in 5 minutes from our house.

Découvrez aussi