House with private outdoorpool in PROVENCE, FRANCE; City of Gordes

House with private outdoorpool in PROVENCE, FRANCE; City of Gordes

Mariette

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 10
4 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We offer a spacious, comfortable and clean villa in the south of France, in Gordes, Lubéron Provence. Our house has been finished in 2005 and was built in the traditional Provence art. It offers 5 bedrooms, 4 showerrooms (1 with bathtube)and 4 separate WC's. The well equipped kitchen opens to the diningroom with a table where 10 people can sit comfortably. Next to the diningroom is the livingroom, which is also spacious and comfortable. Outside you find large terraces, and a pool (10mx5m) with a maximum depth of 1,65m) Linen and towels are provided. AS THE HOUSE IS OUR SECOND RESIDENCE THE EXCHANGE DOES NOT HAVE TO BE SIMULTNEOUS.THE HOUSE IS MOSTLY EXCHANGABLE from September to June GOOD LUCK !! For summer 2009 our house is NOT AVAILABLE from mid-June to 12th September Presently we are looking for an exchange in England or Norway after Christmas 2009 over New Year (until 3rd January 2010) !!We would be 9 people as we spend this time always with our neighbours. We currently are as well very much interested in an exchange in the mountains to ski from 13th FEBRUARY 2010 to 21th FEBRUARY 2010 ( Haute-Savoie France or Switzerland) The exchanger could use our house during 2010 if wanted. To know the availabilities you can have a look on www.iha.com objectnumber 32639. Prices on that page doesn't matter,exchange is for free of course!

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 4. Mariette and George, the parents and Anouk and Noëlle, our girl, aged 13 and 19. We live in Luxembourg (very, very small country in Europe, between France, German and Belgium) where George works as a state forest ranger. I myself am a teacher, but I actually do not work for the moment.I curently enjoy just being Mom. We are a couple in the beginning fifties and like to travel. We do'nt like hotels, we prefer to stay in an apartment or house for vacation. We find that way of doing holidays much more relaxing and personalized. I think that I can say that we treat our home, as well as we do for others, in a respectful way!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house lies in a very calm and quiet rural neighbourhood, with exciting views on the village of GORDES, known as one of the nicest villages of France. Department is Vaucluse, Provence, Region LUBéRON. Around you have a lot to visit: The villages of the Natural Parc of the Lubéron, as Ménerbes, Bonnieux, Roussilion, Lacoste....and towns as Avignon, ix-en-Provence, Nîmes, Arles.....with museums, art galleries and great shopping. As for most of the provencial houses, a car is necessary. The nearest village is Gordes(aproximately 2 km's), where you find a baker, butcher, chemist's, small supermarket,... By car you take about 4 minutes to reach the village. You'll find a lot of information about the region, when you'll browse, either Gordes, Vaucluse, Lubéron, Provence.

Découvrez aussi