Entre Saint Malo et le Mont Saint Michel - Centre Ville Dol de Bretagne

Entre Saint Malo et le Mont Saint Michel - Centre Ville Dol de Bretagne

4 Commentaires

Emmanuelle

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 9
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Lovely old stone house renovated in 2010. On ground floor we have a huge room (dinner table for 6 but add a piece and it's comfortable for 8 to 10)with an open kitchen and a separate WC and a closet for shoes and laundry. We have a WII and a wifi connection.
On the first floor a nice bathroom (with WC), the toddlers bedroom (with a toddler bed (good for 2 to 5 years old) and a single bed you can turn into a double bed )and the parent's bedroom (double king size bed), we have a big hallway.
On the second floor a big children bedroom with a double bed and big enough to add a single bed and still have plenty of space to play, a double bed bedroom and a shower room with WC. The garden is small but enough to enjoy a barbecue (we have a great gaz barbecue). We would not mind letting use my car (air conditionned of course, a Opel Zafira 7 seats).

Options et accessibilité

4 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My husband, 45 years old, is a commercial manager. I, 38 years old, have my business (I have an au pair placement agency). We have 3 children: Alex is aged 12 years old,Mathieu is 5 years old (born in february 2010)and Alice is 3 years old (born 02 march 2012). I am Bilingual as my mother is British. We have 2 cats (very nice and cuddly). We already did 5 fantastic home for exchange (we can provide references) in Irlande, Germany, Canada, Norway and East of France: we loved it !!
    We really want to include also the car swap as we found it so easy (that is how we have done it in our last home swap !!)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Based in the centre of Dol de Bretagne only 1 minute walk from the Cathedral and the town centre (swimming pool, Cinema, play area, ...). Easy Acess to Saint Malo, the Mont Saint Michel, Rennes and Paris (the TGV stops in Dol de Bretagne and we are only 10 minutes walk from it). We are 10 minutes walk from the train station with direct trains to Paris (only 3 hours train). We also have buses leaving from the post office (2 minutes walk) and going to various lovely places to visit if you do not fancy taking the car.
Whatever you enjoy you will find in our area : sea, forest, lakes, towns, castles, ...
Airports : Rennes (1hour), Nantes (1.30H), Dinard (45 minutes), Paris (3h), Brest (3H)

Découvrez aussi