Large 3 floors with garden and deck on a dead end street

Large 3 floors with garden and deck on a dead end street

1 Compte rendu

Debra

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2008

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We have a rather large house on three floors:The ground floor contains the laundry room, guest bedroom for 2 people, bathroom with separate shower and bathtub, separate WC,and our music studio which we prefer to keep off limits. There's a door that opens onto the backyard, with a large lawn, a basketball hoop , and lots of green! On the second floor is the kitchen with a sliding door that opens to a comfortable- sized terrace with a gas BBQ and a large table with a parasol.On the first floor there's also a large living/dining room, TV room (which can also sleep two people), study,another bathroom with bathtub and a separate WC. The two main bedrooms are in our fully carpeted attic which also has a desk and sofa for relaxing ... One bedroom has a futon that sleeps two and an additional single mattress on the floor.The other bedroom also has a futon and a convertible couch each sleeping two people. .

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a professor of dance accompaniment working at the Paris conservatory (CNSMDP). My husband works for IBM/France, and is also a bassist, having travelled around quite a lot with various bands. Our daughter Léa is 16 and goes to an international school in Paris. We also have three cats...Mimi (the mom) who's 7 yrs.old, William, and Julie, going on 5 this December. They're really a part of our family and so anyone who changes with us would have to accept their presence. they are VERY EASY and spend a lot of time in the garden, but needless to say, they come with the house and we would need you to feed them and keep the water fresh.!
    We have done several exchanges and have enjoyed meeting new people and of course the luxury of travelling to a home and not a hotel.
    We take pride in leaving our house in very good condition for our guests and hope to find the same ! Mutual respect and open communication go a long way!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live just outside of Paris (10 miles), with easy access by train (or car-but the train is much more convenient!). We go into Paris for school and work every day..it takes no more than half an hour door to door (to the center of Paris). In our town, Choisy le Roi, there is a large park just a 5 minute walk from the house , with a lake (no swimming--but there's also a large swimming pool with lawn for sunbathing 5 minutes from us in the other direction!). The park also has an animal farm for young children and lots of swings, sliding ponds, rides, etc.(carousel included!) I usually jog there and we also take our bikes and roller blades often. In the summer we can picnic and just relax! There is also horseback riding in nearby Thiais (5 minutes by car)and the 'bois de Vincennes'(about 20 minutes by car).. We live on a dead end street (the last house) so it's really quiet and relaxing.. Grocery shopping is a 10 minute walk and there are LOTS of bike paths that take you along the Seine River.

Découvrez aussi