Recently fully renovated apartment in residential area of Cannes

Recently fully renovated apartment in residential area of Cannes

Paul

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

septembre 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

This is our holiday apartment on the third floor (no elevator!) of a very charming but not luxury 100 yr old buiding (build by the overgrandfather of my wife). It has been completely redone one year ago (the pictures are from that period, we hope to be able to show more recent pictures soon). This is a nice and clean apartment, and comfortable to stay for a small family or eventually two couples. My wife's family lives in the neighbourhood and will be glad to help you out with all the info you might need.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a mixed nationality couple: I'm a Belgian vascular surgeon, my wife is French, physiotherapist and originated from Cannes. We're living in the center of France (Le Puy en Velay) at some 450 kms from Cannes. My dream is going to Iceland once, and Italy (Tuscany, Umbria, Sicilia, Venezia...) is our all time favourite. Non simultanous exchanges are welcome, anytime of the year if not during (French) school holidays. Surprise us with your offer.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Located in a calm residential neighbourhood and at a fifteen minutes walk from the "Croisette", it is a very nice home base to spend some time at Cannes, to attend one of its many festivals, or visit the "Cote d'Azur", Nice, Monaco, St Paul de Vence, St Tropez, etc (rent a car or use public transport (less then ten minutes walk from central station) for excursions out of town).

Découvrez aussi