Cosy 80m² apartment in Paris suburbs, 15 minutes from capital main attractions

Cosy 80m² apartment in Paris suburbs, 15 minutes from capital main attractions

Clémentine

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We moved in this nice 80m² apartment on the 9th floor about six month ago and we really enjoy the large living room (30m²) and the 2 bedrooms. At the moment, we are gradually redecorating our place to make it more modern and trendy. After being busy with the kitchen, the bathroom and the living room, we are now working on the bedrooms which are clean and pleasant but still a bit old fashion as the former owner was 80 years old. The metro (RER) and shops (supermarket, baker's, delicatessen, banks, chemist's, chinese and japanese restaurants) are located within short walking distance from the apartment (about 100/150 m). It is extremly convinient. PS: We have a nice collection of American cinema classics (I am a movie fan) and of books in English. Who said French people are not trying to learn other languages and culture ? ;-)

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a French young couple, both 28, with no children but from time to time, we live with my parents' cat. I am an English teacher preparing a PhD in American Studies and my husband is an engineer working in a nuclear research center. We speak English (of course) and Spanish, When we were students we spent some time in American (me) and Canadian (my hushand) universities and we now cherish communication and sharing with people from other countries. We wish we could spent more time travelling around the world and meeting new people. For summer 2009, we are planning to travel with my parents in-law. (Alain 52 and Isabelle 51).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our neighborhood is really pleasant because it is quiet, safe and green. I actually have always lived there with my family and as an adult I didn't want to move somewhere else.There are 27 friendly families living in our building (3 per floor), mainly young couples with children and seniors. People get along very well and they were very welcoming when we moved in.

Découvrez aussi