Very nice and 5bedrooms villa located in the BREST area near white sandy beac

Very nice and 5bedrooms villa located in the BREST area near white sandy beac


Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

octobre 2005


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is located in the BREST area! Brest is a important military harbour on the west coast of france. This is an oceanic climate, never cold, never very hot(as in the south of france in the summer)! The average temperature in the summer ar above 70/80 degrees; we've got very nice and white sandy beaches very near the home but as the home is suburban, you need a car! You can have a walk in the countryside without any troubles, we are living in a quite family neighbourhood who can help you if you need.
The home is fully equiped with all modern conveniencies. The garden and the terrace will provide you a complete relaxation after visits! We are living in a very old heritage of the celtish nations! We've got many music and folkloric festival during the summer! We've got many medieval cities and so much to see and done here... museums, but a lot of free area where you can see wonderful heritage of the pas: very old churches, very old cities and wonderful wild landcapes...if you like sailing , we ve got the protected bay of brest, if you like golfing, we ve got many 9 or 18 holes golf courses just about 15 or 20 minutes from home...and of course nice and delicious restaurants...

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am karine, 41 years old, I am teacher and manager of a dance academy (performing school) and my husband Christian is 44years old, he manages the human ressources on the French navy!we've got two daughters who used to travel with us and sometimes my niece or a friend from my daughters too! my oldest, Aurore, is 16 years old, she is in 12 form , the last class before her final test in high school, she is learning in a international scientist section, she is very nice as teenager and very responsible of herself! She practise horse riding very reguarly and very found of drama. she sstart to play golf this year too!She loves riding, listening the music and go shopping with her friends and of course discussing!!!
    The yougest is Victoria, aged of 12; she is in 7th form; she is really funny and always smiles! She is maths addicted! She loves maths and all reasonmants!!! She sails and practise golf and karate, but she is very found of soccer too and all these sport! She loves Star Wars adventures..and the bordeaux soccer team!hehe
    christian is very keen on running, he runs for marathon but should make a break because of knies problems! so he practise golf with me too! we like swimming, walking on the coast and seeing the ocean! as womans i like shopping and i like to decorate my house ! iam very turn to deco
    Dont hesitate to tell us about a home exchange, we are experimented home exchangers, and will be happy to write to you!!!
    We are open to any destinations so don't hesitate





See what I've written before.

Découvrez aussi