Very quiet appartement with a large garden and view on the sea

Very quiet appartement with a large garden and view on the sea

1 Compte rendu

Annette

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2008

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My home is located near the beach (3 km). We live in this house since 3 years whis our two sons, from the garden you can see the sea. It's our second home. We live just upstair, and its'possible to exchange our principal home to
The home ist complete equiped. He has a large kitchen with adjoining living room (with a sofa where 2 people can sleep) The are two bedrooms, one with a large bed an the other with a single bed.
The large bathroom is equiped with a shower. The exchange can be done when you want.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Annette and Alain DUMONT MARCHI, a couple with 2 sons, a teenager named Thibault (14 y) and a child named Florian (7 y).We have a young cat that doesn't like travelling and prefers to stay outside around the garden. We recommend it to your attention. It needs to be feed once a day. We are both professional (senior official)and enjoy traveling when able to get away. I speak german very well and english. We have not done a home exchange before but are keen to try it now. We want to try this exchange first with our second home, it will give us the opportunity to meet the feelow exchanger before exchanging our home.I love gardening , and deep diving.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We are located at 7 km from BASTIA witch is the main harbor between north corsica and Toulon, and at 25 Km from the airport.
Our House is located in a little twon from 5000 habitans, on the mountain. We have a very nice view one the sea.

Découvrez aussi