Comfortable home in a quiet residential area only 10 mins away from Paris

Comfortable home in a quiet residential area only 10 mins away from Paris

Eric

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

A two-level house offering 120m² living space on a 185m² parcel. Upstairs there are two bedrooms with queen size beds, a living room decorated in a contemporary/minimal style with a 37"(94 cm) Digital LCD cable TV, DVD player, telephone, computer, internet access and a comfortable sofa bed which can sleep two extra people, a kitchen, a bathroom with bathtub and separate toilet. Downstairs is another bedroom, a study, a shower, a laundry and a garage. There are a terrace, a patio and a garden with barbecue, hammocks, deck chairs, etc ... where we love having lunch or dinner in the summer. Lastly, there is a tropical fish tank with fish that make few, other than food, demands. Thanks to the automatic feeder there is nothing to do except watching ... Eclectically decorated with antiques and modern pieces, the house was built in late 1970's and renovated in 2002. We also own an apartment in Juan-les-Pins on the French Riviera which can be part of the exchange as well.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Eric, I am a divorced, 43 year old father of one and work in finance near Paris, my hobbies include reading, writing, cooking, movies, music, anything Celtic, running and traveling. I will be traveling with 1 to 3 friends or family. Thaïland, the United States or the French Caribbean (Martinique, Guadeloupe, etc...) for about 3 or 4 weeks would be wonderful, but I would consider any sunny and warm destination ! I take great pride and care with my home and will do so with yours. I look forward to hearing from you.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The house is situated 10 km NW of Paris, from the street you can see the buildings of the business district of La Defense far away on one side and the hillside vineyards of the district "Les Côteaux" and its splendid villas on the opposite side. It is located in a quiet and friendly area. Halfway between nature and city, this place inspired many Impressionist painters like Monet and Sisley at the end of the 19th century with its stylish houses, the Seine banks and its picturesque bridges and yachts. At the end of the street there are a café, a restaurant and a bakery. It looks like a provincial town with a small town feel and so close to Paris though. If you intend cooking at home, there are supermarkets and all kinds of fresh food shops, but also a renowned market which is the opportunity to get the freshest of fresh produce. Outside of the western suburbs of Paris, moving to the east of the capital, don't miss the medieval city of Provins, we don't forget kids either with Disneyland Paris being just an hour away through the RER train, and moving to the south, the Loire Valley and its famous castles are within a 2 hour drive, and still towards the south of the country, the French Riviera is about 4 hours away from Paris by TGV train.

Découvrez aussi