Paris - Asnieres sur Seine - Line subway 13 north

Paris - Asnieres sur Seine - Line subway 13 north

Catherine

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

In a little street, a cosy apartment on 2th floor with elevator. All comfort. We can accommodate up to 5 people: there is a bedroom with double bed, the second room has 2 single beds (the second bed is removable) and the sofa in the living room can become a comfortable single bed if necessary. Well-equipped kitchen with oven, dishwasher, microwave, blenders and mixers. Unlimited wifi internet, cable TV in the bedroom. Washing machine with drying program, 1 bathroom.

I would like to swap with those are comfortable with pets because I have 2 friendly cats, Nel and Toc, who can be left on their own for a couple of days. They are also 2 little birds, but nothing to do them, only change water one time per week.

Only simultaneous exchanges are possible. I done several exchange and will treat your home with great care as you for my own. I prefer home near public transport and stores, by walking or bicycles or bus, because i hav'nt drive permit.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Only simultaneous exchanges are possible, mainly during school holidays.

    I'm Catherine, 58 years old and I work in a retirement'office. I will travel with my daughter, 22 years old, and perharps with one of her friends.

    I am attracted by the north-east coast of the United States, or San Francisco.

    As I love travel, I will be also interested by short exchange in Europe the rest of years with another woman who would agree to share the apartment with my daughter . Write me.

    I prefer home near public transport and stores, by walking or bycicles, because i hav'nt drive permit. I will be very happy to take care of yours pets and plants.

    I have experience of exchange, I have done already 5 exchanges before, in USA and several european cities. I will care for your home as if it was my own and would expect the same in return.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

It's a very convenient area: home is exactly at Asnieres sur Seine in north of Paris. we are just a 5 minutes walk from metro line 13 which will take you directly to the Champs Elysees, department stores, or to stations serving Versailles.

Very close are all the shops, groceries, bakeries, butcher, pharmacies, doctor. In 10 mn walking, a farmermarket twice a week, 3 stop bus from swimming pool, tennis.

I have no car, but it no necessary here, it's always difficult to be parked in urban.

Paris is from 2:1/2 hours of london by train, or 1:1/2 hour by plane as other european capitals or Nice. It's most convenient torent a car to go to Loire Castles. And if you kept your child's soul, you can spend the day at Disneyland or Parc Asterix, with access by train.

Découvrez aussi