Between lakes and mountains

Between lakes and mountains

Stefan

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2006


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Ideally located between two lakes and a nature reserve, our home is an old renovated rural house in a typical village of the Alps (Be careful! "Alps" does not mean cold !!! In summer, the temperature is between 24°-30°C) with cows in fields...The perfect place to relax: green and quiet (no traffic). There is a large garden (enclosed,safe so perfect for children) with delicious raspberries, fruit trees and a swing. We love dinning outside, looking at the incredible sunsets on the mountains. We have a large and luminous living-kitchen area (60 m2)and 3 bedrooms upstairs( one with a king size bed,one with a child bed and one with a simple bed). As our kid is still young, we have kept a baby bed....

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a little family: a couple with a little boy, Ansgar, 6 years old.I, Stefan (47), work in real estate. I love and play ethnic music (didgeridoo, jews harp...)and I love jogging in the countryside (triathlon). And I, Estelle (36), used to work on movies (cinema), in Paris. Then,I looked after our child, and now, I take care of disabled children at school. I love arts (cinema of course and museums, galleries..) And Ansgar loves painting and cooking. He plays a lot with wooden trains, Lego,puzzles and cars. He would love to share his toys with yours kids !Then we have a friendly cat, so we would want to exchange with someone who would be willing to look after Mitsu! We used to live in Paris but we chose to come back to the nature!!We still appreciate big cities, for holidays! We've done 8 home exchanges before,and it was fabulous. We are open-minded, responsible and respectful people. We will take care of your house as good as we hope you to take care of ours ! Sometimes, Estelle's parents could join us. In this case, we can offer their apartment duplex, close to the lake (200 meters from the beach !!!), in the center of Annecy (cf photos).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live at the entrance of the Bauges Nature Reserve wich provides a real paradise for nature lovers, hikers, horses riders, mountainbiking(verdant forests, waterfalls, typical villages with well-preserved architecture..). Exceptional viewsof the Alps and the Mont-Blanc from Le Semnoz and Le Revard. We live between two of the most famous lakes of France: lac du Bourget(Aix-les-bains - 15 min) and lac d'Annecy (30 min)with a crystal water, where you can swim, of course (lots of beaches). Annecy (about 60 000 inhabitants) is one of the most prefered living city in France(called Venice of the Alps with its wonderful pedestrian old town)There are many cultural activities (castles, museums, festivals...) and also great shopping. Also an exceptional cyclingtrack around the lake ( We can let our bikes of course) In winter, the nearest ski resort is Le Revard-La Féclaz, 19 km from home. It is very famous for cross-country skiing (the biggest area of Nordic skiing in France ! ), and you can do alpin skiing too. Then, you should go to Le Semnoz (30/32 km from home) where the view across the Alps is exceptionnal !! And this resort offers tobogganing in winter ! There is also Le Margériaz, 30/35 km from home (cf lesaillons.com), with very good alpine skiing. And, of course, you have all the others main resorts of France, not so far: You can spend a beautiful day in Chamonix, for example (1h30 from home. Why not?!) You can visit: www.lac-annecy.com ; www.lesbauges.com ; www.aixlesbains.

Découvrez aussi