In Albi, world heritage of Unesco since 2010

In Albi, world heritage of Unesco since 2010

2 Commentaires

Nicolas

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

avril 2015

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
3 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is a four bedroomed house with a living room, a little sitting room, kitchen, 3 bathrooms, 2 WC.
It’s a renovated house, and we need work to finish it (especially doors painting), the decoration is very neutral, a few paintings and all the wall are white for the moment. We have provisional cupboards, but all is OK!
There are 4 bedrooms: one with a double bed, one with two single beds, one with one single bed, and one with a crib and a confortable double convertible sofa... If necessary, we have a double bed mattress too.
There are 3 private bathrooms and a WC on the first floor, and a WC on the groundfloor.
There’s a 600m2 garden, with young fruit trees; you’ll be able to take care and eat the fresh vegetables depending on the season (in summer 2016: tomatoes, courgettes, eggplants, melons, peppers…), to use garden furniture on our brand new terrace [ince august 2016 - 30 m2] ; there’s a little house for our little girl, with the baby kitchen, and several toys, several balls, skate board, bicycles, badminton set…

Options et accessibilité

2 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We're Emilie (42 years old) and Nicolas (48), teachers (French and music), and we live in this house since mars 2014 with our 3 children: Jeanne (14 years old), Raphaël (9) and Marie (5).
    We love our garden and work to modify it (it has been abandoned since 3 years when we bought it), this house was a dream and we bought it to receive our friends who live far from us.
    It's the first time we tried to exchange our house and we are looking forward to it! We love travelling and we'll be happy if this house enables people like us to discover a new place! You'll be welcome and we hope you'll enjoy it !

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

You'll need 6-10 minutes walk to be in front of the wonderful cathedral, in the episcopal city, 30 minutes driving from Cordes-sur-Ciel, and 45 minutes from Toulouse.

Our house is located near enough to the dual carrigeway, and the supermarket "Geant", bakeries, butcher, organic market on Tuesday and market on Saturday...

Découvrez aussi