Cozy house near lake, forrest and Copenhagen!

Cozy house near lake, forrest and Copenhagen!

6 Commentaires

Dorthe

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

mars 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Old typical Danish house with a big garden (1100 m2).
A cozy and lovely home for adults and children.

We will like to swap one week in start/mid july in New York 2019, and a swap in october one week 14-20 october 2019 - Also we always are open minded for other suggestions

We have all the things a family need.

*Big garden with a big out door fireplace
*Great terrace for good cooking on the big barbecue.
*Indoor toys and games for boys and girls
*PC/internet - Xbox, Wii - etc.
*Bikes for adults and children
*Romantic indoor fireplace

All practical things that you need ex.: washingmachine, tumbledryer, microwave, expressomachine, owen, stove etc. We will if you have special need e.g. for babies or so we will help you all we can.

Our House is traditional old danish - it is not a big house bur very cozy. At first floor we have bedroom nd kids rooms.. Groundfloor has kitchen, livingroom and a diningroom.
In lowerlevel we have a creative room for painting, sewing etc. and a cozy tv/play corner. The one (and only little) bathroom is also in lowerlevel.
It is charming, but not first class.

We made our first exchange in the summer 2010 with a french family near Paris - a great succes for all of us. In the summer 2011 we exchanged with a family in St Malo - also a great experience. And the summer in 2012 we also exchanged with a family near Paris. Year 2014 we were in Granada so good! - and in 2015 we swapped with a family in Nice - all great swaps. In 2017 in may we had a great swap in Malaga, Spain and in summer 2017 we had a great swap in Pilar de la Horadada, Spain.
So great!

In summertimes 2020 we could go anywhere, but only swap with a house in a sunny place with a swimmingpool or beach near by - as our kids loves to swim. So if you have a pool near or a great beach - we will love it

Options et accessibilité

6 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. Steffen (52 year) is partner in an IT-company and Dorthe (51 year) is a socialworker

    We have two children: Alberte 12 year (girl)- and Oskar 10 year (boy). Our children are very adorable, joyful, and respectful of the places we visit.

    We prefer exchange with family-friendly and helpfull people who has a home that is easy going and clean

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Ideally located as a touring base.
-You can drive to Copenhagen in around 30 minutes.

We have the beautyfull nature around us.

The lake called Buresø is only few minutes away, great for a good swim - the water is very clean. And only 10 km to the nearest beach.

Our little city called Slagslunde is very friendly and people around are
very openminded - in the summer there are often more than one home- exchangefamily :-)

There are very nice fields around the city.

The forrest is also near (3 km)

We will leave a car for you, so it will be so flexible as you like. There is also a bus just near our house to the shoppingcenter and to the train station (10 minutes from here)

If you have special wishes for your holiday we can arrange that.
If you need cleaning help etc. - Just let us now, and we can arrange that for you.

Découvrez aussi