Cosy and comfortable, very close to Copenhagen

Cosy and comfortable, very close to Copenhagen

1 Compte rendu

Betina

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

décembre 2009

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in a cozy and charming house, built in 1931, which we have continuously modernized. The house has a cozy atmosphere and bright décor.
On the ground floor is the kitchen with all necessary equipment and underfloor heating, dining room, living room, a small bedroom with a large wall-to-wall bed. On the 1st floor there are 2 children's bedrooms, an office/guest room and bathroom with shower and tub, and heated floors. In the basement there is a laundry room with washer and dryer. In addition, Gustav, our oldest child of 16 years, has 2 connecting rooms, which he uses for bedroom and workspace/living room.
The garden is large and cozy with two terraces. At the back of the garden there is a small campfire and a shelter. In addition there is a trampoline and a trapeze/swing. There is plenty of room for games and sports. Furthermore, it is easy to find a secluded place, even though we have (sweet and quiet) neighbors around us .
We live close to shopping, restaurants/cafes and a public swimming pool with indoor and outdoor pools. It takes approx. 10 min. walk to the train station which takes you to the center of Copenhagen in 20 minutes.
We have 5 bikes, which you of course can use if you want.
We're pretty sure you will feel comfortable in our house.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Betina and Soeren, a married couple, both 47 years. Betina works as a school secretary at a private school for young people with autism. Soeren is independent (children's wear industry).
    We have 3 well-behaved children; Gustav aged 16, in his sparetime he is going for rowing and fitness. Mathilda, aged 13, is fond of dance and theater and Ida aged 10, any singing all day long, and likes to draw and paint. They all like swimming and like to read books.

    We have been living in Soeborg for almost 17 ​​years and love our charming house which is close to Copenhagen and the nature (beach and forest).
    In the sparetime we like to spend time with family and friends. We eat good food together or cultural environment such as theater, concerts, cinemas, exhibitions or lectures.
    We love to travel and like the idea of home exchanging. We have swapped home twice: In 2010 with a nice family from Paris and in 2012 with another nice family from The Netherlands. Both exchanges were very successfully. Now we are ready to visit the beautiful South of England or Stockholm this summer 2014 (2 weeks in July).

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live very close to wonderfull Copenhagen, which offers everything a big city can offer; culture, architecture, fine restaurants, entertainment and shopping. In addition, there is Copenhagen docks , where you can swim.
Some of the beaches mentioned in the link below are quite close to our home
http://www.visitcopenhagen.dk/da/kobenhavn/born/top-10-baths-beaches

Otherwise, the beaches are like pearls on a string, both north and south of Copenhagen.

There is also plenty to see and do outside Copenhagen. On Zealand there are many delightful experiences, cozy towns, museums and attractions. There are many beautiful scenery and the distances from point A to point B is in generelly short in our small but beautiful kingdom.

We live on a quiet residential street only 5 mins walk from the main street, where there are food shops and a small selection of cafes/restaurants and shops. It's quiet and peaceful and our neighbors are always friendly and helpfull.

Usefull links: visitcopenhagen.dk and www.visiteastdenmark.dk/ferie-paa-sjaelland-moen-og-lolland-falster.dk

Découvrez aussi