House with 3 bedrooms, 2 livingrooms, big garden, near inlet, woods and the sea

House with 3 bedrooms, 2 livingrooms, big garden, near inlet, woods and the sea

Karen

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

octobre 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 7
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live 200 m from the water, near the wood, 10 min by bikes from stores, museums etc. Our house has 3 bedrooms upstairs. 2 rooms with double beds and a sleeping coach, 1 childrens room with a single bed, extra bed in the 4th room, TV, DVD and PC. 2 extra matrasses if necessary... (The biggest bedroom with a spectacular view to water, fields etc.)Bathroom upstairs. Downstairs are 2 livingrooms with TV, DVD, fireplace, kitchen and entre. A big, old garden with fruittrees and nice terraces with sunbeds to do barbeque etc. We have a kano, 4 bikes and our car to use. Lots of space for children to play. Children in the neigbourhood.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of 4, Mikkel 48, works as a teacher on a lokal school, do running and housebuilding in his sparetime. Karen 45, works as an occupational therapist on the local hospital, do painting and reading as hobbies. Rebecca is 16, going to highschool, doing fitnes and sings, and Marcus is 12 plays football, diabolo and magic in his sparetime... Flora is our nice, friendly cat, and we have birds in the greenhouse. We like to travel with the kids, and friends, and have family in Florida and Belgium. We are looking foreward to exparience new parts of the world, taking good care of your place.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in centrum of Denmark, beside the inlet Isefjorden in wich you can do swimming, sailing and rent kano or cajak etc. Theres a nice Restaurant /museum 100 m from the house. We live 10 min by bikes from the city Nykøbing Sjælland, with shops, museum, library, restaurants, swimmingpool, sportsclubs etc. There are lots of activities for tourists in the holidays, arts and handcrafts in the neighbourhood . the habour is close with a Thailand Restaurant, hand-crafts etc. The sea is 10 min drive by car, with a long,beautiful sand-beach, nice for children. Copenhagen/international airport is only 1 hour and 15 min away by car. In 25 min you can drive to Sjællands Odde, and take a ferry to Jutland. Take a look at: www.visitodsherred.dk

Découvrez aussi