New wooden house with garden in quiet. Surroundings by the sea, close to Aarhus

New wooden house with garden in quiet. Surroundings by the sea, close to Aarhus

1 Compte rendu

Allan O.

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 2
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is only a few years old and is made of timber. This gives a very fine indoor atmosphere and climate. The house has a woodburning stove for heating and solar energy for heating of water used in the house. A very nice bathroom with shower, bathtub, bidet, toilet. Also there is a small separate toilet.
The rooms are spacius - open up to the roof.
Large kitchen open to the liveing room with three chairs and large sofa, TV, radio, parabol with all stations from EU. Large window to the garden. All bright and sunny.
One bedroom with double bed.
There is a small garden of aprx. 650 m2 with three terraces surrounded by grass, roses, threes and green hedges.
We are very happy for our home wich gives us the upportunity to rest after a stressfull day. We have some very fine and helpfull neighbours.
We have stereo with a number of fine cd's.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are seniors both still working. We have both more educations and have settled as social workers.
    Grown upp children and grandchildren upp to 17 years old -and a fine little french bulldog named Moses, aprx. 1 1/2 year old. He is very well trained, no indoor "accidents" no acces to furnitures etc

    We have many interests, love to travel, Germany (Berlin) and Italy just to name a few places.

    This is our second try of "home exchange" -first one last summer very succesfull.
    We should appreciate very much some exchange of information in advance -by phone and/or mail.

    We would not like large dogs in our home -only well trained smaller, with all "four legs" on the floor.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The sea is three minutes walk away (beach, a small harbour for sailing boats, shop for frish fish and more fine restaurents close by ))
Here is very quite with only birds song to disturb....very nice !
Only 20 min. by car to Aarhus - Denmarks second largest city, with many shops and attractions.
Within 30 min. by car also Golfcourse, horseriding, museums etc.
Every hour in day time, there is publich transportation to Odder and Aarhus.

The small towns of Malling and Beder are only few minutes away by car with all needed shopping.
The surroundings are hilly country - farm country - faceing the sea (Kattegat)

Within 1 - 2 hours drive by car, many fine attractions (Rainforrest in Randers, Seacenter in Grenaa)

Découvrez aussi