Super family home north of Cph with <1 km to beach, marina, forrest, meadows

Super family home north of Cph with <1 km to beach, marina, forrest, meadows

Nikoline Juul

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

août 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 6
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

The house is a newly build chain-house situated on a hill with a view of the sea. It is in three floors, where the ground plane has entrance/kitchen, toilet, dinning room incl. sofa, the first floor hourses the kids room incl. one bunk bed, the parent bedroom incl. king size bed, shower and toilet and at the second floor we did a living room. The house is small (126 m2), but very functional and bright because of the extremely large windows. You have at your disposal two large bikes where one has a kids seat, one bike which transports additional two kids or groceries in a large front frame (see photos), as well as several kids bikes uptill the age of 8. The station can be reached by bike in 3 min, and by foot in 10 min. From here you have trains to Copenhagen 6 times an hours with travel time of 30 min. You can reach Copenhagen by car in 30 min as well. The house includes a small garden bordering green public areas. We both work in the centre of Copenhagen, even in rush hour it works out ok. This is the perfect base for a family, who wants to see Copenhagen and surroundings. We will upload additional photos of the interieur in a weeks time or faster, so come back...

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Tue (pharmacist age 33), Nikoline (chemist age 32), Ulrikke (girl age 7) and Andrea (girl age 4) looking primarily for a house swap, because Nikoline got a joint stay at University of Milano/European Union Research Centre in Ispra January 17th 2011 untill March 18th 2011, and we would like to go all of us :-) However, we are also thinking about a longer travel later on, and are open to any kinds of suggestions. We have tried house swapping before (Australia) and loved it - primarily because having a local family or person at your disposal really improves the quality and output of the travel experience.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The neighbourhood is loaded with families, playgrounds (incl. one just outside the door), food shopping etc. You can reach the meadows and forrest by foot in 5 min, the beach and the marina incl. restaurant by foot in 15 min. The world famous Louisiana Museum of Modern Art as well as a little cinema is in near by Humlebæk, just 15 min by bike. The museum have great kids facilities. The entire coastline between Copenhagen and way beyond Nivå is a good place for exploring beaches and little restaurants. The city of Helsingør at the north end of the train track incl. Kronborg Castle (Hamlet) is worth a visit.

Découvrez aussi