Family friendly house close to both nature and city

Family friendly house close to both nature and city

4 Commentaires


Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

février 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées

Rédiger un message personnel



Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house has an ideal location for both Copenhagen city (20 min.) and the beautiful landscapes and historic castles of North Zealand.

The house has 3 bedrooms – one parent bedroom and two children’s bedrooms each with a single bed (185 cm long) and a pullout bed (180 cm). If needed a longer bed could be placed in one of the childrens bedrooms. Large kitchen with dining area and a wonderful view of the forrest. Spacious living room with TV, DVD/Blue-ray, Wii. Garden with two sitting areas and plenty of both sun and shadow. Two bathrooms.

We have a canoe in the garden that you can use (five min. walk to creak). Our canoe seats 3 adults (two seats and one on the floor of canoe) or 2 adults and 2 small children. Bikes are also available. Our area is very nice for bike rides with lots of bicycle paths. Car exchange is also possible.

Options et accessibilité

4 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a couple with two girls ages 9 and 11. Johnny is working in corporate finance at an insurance company and Sofia is the Mayor of Lyngby-Taarbæk (the municipality where we live).

    We are open to suggestions for any destinations, but when on holidays we do prefer warm weather and beach or swimming pool within easy access.

    We have done five homeexchanges in the past (Spain, France and Canada) and would like to homeexchange again in 2018 as we find this is a great way to travel.





We live in a nice quiet residential area, with a few shops within walking distance. There are a lot of green areas and forest all around. Just 5 min. away by foot you’ll find the local train stop. From here you can travel to central Copenhagen in 25 min. The train will also take you to Lyngby city centre with shops, restaurants, cinema etc. – travel time 5 min. Buses are also available close by and in general public transportation is good.

Within bicycle distance you’ll find the open air museum (, “Dyrehaven" ("Deer Park" large green park, horse riding and amusement park), beach, lakes and historical buildings (for details visit And of course all the attractions of Copenhagen is only 15 km away and the historic castle of Kronborg is just a 30 min drive further north. For more information about Copenhagen visit and for information about historical buildings north of Copenhagen visit (we live between "Sorgenfri" og "Eremitagen")

Découvrez aussi