Quiet 2 bedroom flat in Copenhagen center and cottages Sweden & northern Zeeland

Quiet 2 bedroom flat in Copenhagen center and cottages Sweden & northern Zeeland

Kristina

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2008


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Hello fellow 'house-swappers' :-)
My name is Kristina I am an anthropologist and I live with my 16 year old daughter Maya, in our lovely flat in the center of Copenhagen. Our flat is located in a 100 year old building in a back yard in the third floor.. away from the busy main street of Vesterbrogade and its noise. We have a nice balcony where you can have your breakfast, green patio just below the flat, with a few play facilities - like swings etc. The flat is furnished in a rather old fashioned style, and has a nice atmosphere.. At the time this includes a combined bedroom/living room with a kingsize bed and a dining table, Maya's room with a 1½ bed and a living room with a sofa bed;-). We also have a cottagein the Swedish forest (7 acres of forest) 130 km from Copenhagen, Which could potentially form part of the house-swap.

We are sometimes limited to travelling in school holidays..but because of the several housing facilities we could be able to make non-simultaneous swaps.

Photo of living and bedroom are a bit dated, and I will update them shortly..

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a researcher working at the University of Copenhagen. I have been doing migration research for more than a decade, but I am currently working within the field of medical anhtropology and technology. I have previously travelled a lot with my job and lived in Peru, Guatemala and made shorter work related trips to e.g. Bosnia. My father lived in Singapore for more than twenty years, so I am also familiar with parts of Asia and thus still enjoy travelling a lot.
    My daughter Maya is now 18 years old and has proven to be an excellent travel companion. We will make sure to take as good care of your home as we would of our own and obviously leave it clean and tidy..We do not mind pets :-)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in the very central neighbourhood of Vesterbro, 10 minutes walk from the central train station and 15 minutes walk from the town Hall Square. This neighbourhood has changed during the past 20 years from inner city "slum" (in so far as there is anything even close to slum in Copenhagen)to a trendy neighbourhood with lots of cafés and small shopping streets. There is a big old park a short bicicle ride away, and a big playground and small green area hidden just across the road on Absalonsgade, where there is also a small cinema, typical of the area, which shows really good films and the town museum. All in all a very central and cosy location for a Copenhagen experience.

Découvrez aussi