Town house close to City Center in Copenhagen

Town house close to City Center in Copenhagen

Annette

Dernière connexion

Cette semaine

Membre depuis 

avril 2014

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 chambres
Couchages 4
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Welcome to my light, friendly home on two levels! Only 15 -20 minutes to the centre of Copenhagen by bus or S-train. Spacious living room with open kitchen, two sleeping rooms with 3 beds plus childrens' bed and toys. Fully equipped kitchen and two toilets. Small front garden where you can sit and eat if the weather is good.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am a writer mainly of children's books. I am German, but live in Denmark. The flat in Berlin is my second home, so we do not necessarily have to swap simultaneously. My house in Copenhagen could be part of a swap. I am 58 years of age and have four grown-up children. I love travelling, and since I work freelance and can work everywhere, I am very flexible regarding time and length of stay - and open for suggestions. I have swapped a lot for shorter and longer periods - and it has always been great. I like this cheap way of travelling, where you are less of a tourist and experience the "real" life. At the moment, I am mostly interested in New York City or San Francisco (always), but also South Africa, Namibia, Botswana or another warm and sunny place where I can spend some weeks from November to April.

  2. I am interested in books, museums, theatre and all sorts of music, and I love nature and walking.
    Most of the time, I travel alone, but sometimes also together with my partner, who is an engineer, or with one or two of my grown-up children.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Découvrez aussi