LONG TERM EXCHANGE. House w. garden, next to lakearea and 10 min to Cph city

LONG TERM EXCHANGE. House w. garden, next to lakearea and 10 min to Cph city

Britt

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

juin 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Lovely apartment on first floor of two family villa. Two levels beause we have to bedrooms under the isolated roof. One of these is for one - two chiildren. The actual first floor is the largest area, with a large dining -and living room. There is a fireplace in this room. One extra room, with two possible extra sleeping places. There is a balony in this room, which overlooks the green natural surrowndings. A large bathroom with shower and wachingmachine.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I am on work leave with our second child (5 months) our eldest is a girl (2 1/2 year). I normally work as an anthropologist for the commune of Copenhagen. Besides Im an artist working with painting, drawing, film and radio making and singing. Jacob is an enviromental ingenier and has a two months science project to do at Berkeley University, which is why we are looking for a house swoop in the area.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Very nice and quiet villla houses. Many family houses. Playgrounds near by. Very large lake area down the street, which is very popular for long walks, jogging etc.

Découvrez aussi