Large bright apartment, close to city centre AND beach

Large bright apartment, close to city centre AND beach

Christian

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

janvier 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

HOME 1 (Christians apartment)
Large and bright, 3-room apartment not far from the city centre. There is one bedroom with a very large bed (2mx2m), one livingroom, one study and kitchen with gas stove. There is the possibility of an extra mattress in the livingroom. There is a toilet in the apartment, and showering is located in the basement (kept clean by professionals). The apartment is modernistically styled with Danish craftmanship furniture. From the bedroom you are looking out at a green park. There is a very nice yard surrounding the apartment building, with tables and barbecue opportunities as well as swings and sandpits for the children. Apartment is on 1st floor.

HOME 2 (Mettes apartment)
This apartment is 55 m2, perfect located near Copenhagen lakes, Vesterbro and 15 min walk from main station. The apartment has a nice view, situated on the 5th floor - no lift though. Furniture is Danish craftmanship from the fifties. This apartment is ideal for a couple or a single person. Last 8 photos show this apartment. More details and pictures on request.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a couple (Mette & Christian) in our thirties (35 and 36). Mette is working as an architect and I am a sociologist of religion teaching at the University of Southern Denmark. We travel a lot and often rent apartments in the cities we visit, since we enjoy staying in a proper home much better than staying at a hotel. We are both very interested in art, culture, architecture and opera, and thus our main interest is in visiting capitals and large cities. Since we have two apartments, it would be possible for us to swap apartments non-simultaneously. We will ofcause take very good care of your home, and if you have a cat we vould love to take care of that too :-) We are particularly interested in swapping for 2 or 3 weeks in July 2010.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The apartment is located in a nice, quiet neighborhood, but still close to the city center and the beach. Just 200m from the apartment is Amager Brogade, one of the city's lively main streets. There are several supermarkets within a few hundred meters of the apartment. The beach is about a mile from the apartment, and the city centre, with shopping, restaurants and ofcourse Tivoli is 15 minutes by bus or metro. Getting to the apartment from the airport takes only 20 minutes.

Découvrez aussi