Great looking, 200 sqm three story 3BR/2BA house just outside Copenhagen

Great looking, 200 sqm three story 3BR/2BA house just outside Copenhagen

Claus

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

février 2011


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is a three story "funkis" house - which means large square rooms, almost like an old townhouse. It's got hardwood floors, recently refurbished throughout, with big nice, child friendly garden. We like furniture design and interior design - our house is kept in modern Nordic style. Completely new bathroom/shower with heated floors. Large Plasma screen, Sonos sound system, second bathroom. Sleeps 6 comfortably. In spring/summertime we spend lots of time on large terrace or under our huge Magnolia tree in the garden, where we have a large trampoline, sandbox and swing - ideal for kids. Very nice spacious, well designed house - you wont be disappointed. We've got two cars - a Toyota Landcruiser and a Citroen - which could be part of an exchange

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Claus - Danish, entrepreneur and 39 + Maria, Norwegian, architect and 32 and our three lovely children Noah 5½, Theo 4 and Esther 6 months. We've lived in many different countries and travel frequently - first time for exchanging houses but heard lots of good things about it. We take good care of our house and will treat any one willing to open their home with due respect. we speak Danish, Norwegian, Swedish, English, French, bit of German.
    We are travelling to California from Mar 23 to end April 2011, looking to spend time in LA, San Francisco, San Diego, Napa/Sonoma, Yosemite etc - so very interested in swaps during this period. We are away most of July as well - so we could do a non-sequential exchange.
    Also looking for somewhere warm in Europe in late Sept/Oct and Trondheim for Xmas 2011/2012. Otherwise, very open to ideas - don't hesitate!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live just outside Copenhagen to the North in Holte. We are two minutes walk from the train station (15 min to central Copenhagen)´- takes 10 minutes by car to the city. Area is very nice, green and lush - detached houses, lots of young professionals/families. Next to woods and lakes great for mountain biking and hiking, 10 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes by car from large shopping center in Lyngby, local grocery store/butcher/baker 2 minutes walk away. Golf courses close by.

Découvrez aussi