Charming small apartment in Copenhagen

Charming small apartment in Copenhagen

Gitte

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2010


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 chambres
Couchages 3
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

My apartment is 30 m2 and on the 5.th floor. It contains a kitchen, a bathroom, a bedroom with two beds, a livingroom with a couch, common washing mashines and a common area with barbecue and grass. It is close to supermarkets, postoffice, pharmacy, restaurants, busses, train and parks and green areas.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. My name is Gitte. I am 25, and I work as a school teatcher. I like travelling and see the local places when I travel and not just all the tourist areas, so that´s why I like house exchange. I live alone, but I will travel with a friend of mine, and that´s why I wrote that we are two travellers.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

My apartment is in the Nørrebro area, which is a multicultural area. Nørrebro is a modern area with a lot of personality, there´s art, small designer shops and fancy restaurants. Read more here: http://www.nytimes.com/2010/01/10/travel/10places.html and here: www.aok.dk

Découvrez aussi