Traditionel Danish familiy villa, in suburb to Copenhagen

Traditionel Danish familiy villa, in suburb to Copenhagen

Henrik

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We're offering a traditional danish family home. Our spacieus 137 square meters containing 2 childrens room, one with bunkbed, loads of toys ( boys 3-6 year ) and pc for gaming and surfing. Bedroom, kingsize bed Kithen, large with diningtable for 6-8 people, microwave, oven, dishwascher. Laundry, with washer and dryer. Livning room, with tv and entertaining options as pc, and xbox360. Garden, fun for children with Trampoline, swings, sandpit, bikes etc. Inflatabel splashpool avalible. Terrace with grill and fireplace, for nice evenings in the garden, relaxing after a tourist day in copenhagen or other great places. Dog's and other pets, are very welcome, we have a dog ourself. The garden is closed by hedge and fence, so dogs and children will be safe playing outside. Gate can be opened by child, though. parking i own driveway, car is optional, fiat dobló, with 2-3 boosterseats. pc avalible + printer, high speed internet, wireless acces for laptop.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We're a family of four Kasper - 4, Jakob - 6, both very experienced in travelling, and know about to treat other peoples property with respect. Hanne, 28, profession bachelor educated socialworker, works in a home for adults with mentally handicaps. Henrik, 31, professional consultant in IT and systemt development, works on freelance basis. We really love to travel and explore, we travel a couple of times each year, and have no special wishes, but are open to any ideas and areas. We appriciate all from breathtaking nature, realixing on the beach, to metropolitan. Historical and cultural experiences, canoing, everything has our interesst. We are very interested in opportunity for skiing, as we all like to skii! We have no experience in homeexchanging yet, but are very interessted in this, and think that it's a great way to travel, to have a home base. we're not discerning, a bed to sleep in, some cooking facilities, and we're set. We do always treat others property with respect. As we have a school child from august 2010,the only optional periods for us, to travel and exchange home, wil from then on be in school holiday ( late june, july, to mid august, mid october, mid feb, and easter ) But until then, we're open for any suggestuions of time!! so fell free to contact us! Hope to hear from you.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Ishoej is a suburb to copenhagen, with 20 km to central, 25 to cph airport. An easy drive by motorway, or by public trains and busses. Our home is located in a safe and quite area, of family homes, whit seniors and other children families. Placed near green areas, where there in summertime, are cows and sheeps, and a 15 minutes walk to an small farm who is open to the public. 500 meter from Netto, and 1.2 km from Ishoej center, where you find all from toys to a pub, and denmarks largest supermarked, Bilka. Here is also the train and buss station, for easy access to Cph. Train leaves every 5th to 10.th minute, from 5 am to 1 am. a 3 km walk or drive, take you to the beach and the nice sourounding areas. Here is a large sand beach, very good for swimming and playing, lifeguide in summertimes. There is also are with harbour, where you in the restaturent can taste the traditional danish couisine, and a cold beer, for a very good price. You can also enjoy the museum of art, Arken, exchibiting great and modern art. The motorway is just around the corner, so you will get around very easy by car, grps avalible on request. We can recomend many places for you to visit, and will be glad to help you out if you need a little inspiration :) in all from culture and historical, to a fun family day :)

Découvrez aussi