House just outside Copenhagen - with big garden and sea view

House just outside Copenhagen - with big garden and sea view

1 Compte rendu

Jette

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2011

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 5
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is comfortable and we like it. The garden is very nice with the sea just in the end of the garden. In the garden there is a fireplace just by the water, a shelter on stilts, a playhouse for the children,a foodball trainer and some windsurfers for adoults and junior. We got to kayaks too. The water is pretty low the first 200 m.then it gets deep. In the wintertime the water is usually frozen so you can go ice skating.

Inside the house there is one big livingroom including family kitchen. 2 childrens room.1 very big with doubbel bed. 1 smaller with a singelbed (adult size) and one small parentsroom with double bed.1 bathroom. There is a nice fireplace to use in the wintertime.
The house is divided into three seperate homes (3 houses under one roof) In the two other sections lives all together three nice and friendly persons.We share washing machine, dryer (in a seperate room) and got a shed in witch we have our own freezer.
We got 2 1/2 nice and friendly cats witch we would like you to take care of (the 1/2 is living mostly outside and at the neighbour). They are very easy. Just need some food in the morning and they got at cat flap,so that they can go in and out them selves. If you are going to Sweden for some days the neighbours can feed them -no problem.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are Per and Jette, a married couple with our two kids. Our son at 13 who is playing at lot of football and our adault daughter at 20 who likes to travelling and music (only sometimes she comes with us travelling) Per is working with children in preschool and Jette is teaching adults at univercity College Zealand. We enjoy travelling when able to get away. We have done home exchanges 3 times sucessesfully in Italy and France.We will treat your home with care and respect as we expect you to do the same.If you have pets, we will love to take care of them as well especially cats :)

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a residential neighborhood 12 min. by train from the center of Copenhagen. Walking distance to the train or bus.There are lots of green areas in the neighborhood and the harbour is 5. min. walk from the house where there is also a small sandy Beach (low wather -best for children) There are shopping, restaurants and takeaway nearby. A few min. to a indoor ice skating rink and indor and outdoor swimmingpool nearby. 10 min. by car is a great art museum (Arken) and at the same place one of the best beaches in Denmark.

In Copenhagen there´s a lot to see and there are public pools in harbours around downtown Copenhagen. You could visit the little mermaid, Nyhavn, the operahouse, Amalienborg palace, tivolig gardens, the national museum (for free), strøget, round tower, zoo, louisiana, kronborg castle, canal tours, the national gallery, Christania, several theatres, pubs and discos.It takes 15 min. by car to go to Sweden if you´ll like to go for at visit.

http://www.visitdenmark.com/uk/en-gb/menu/turist/turistforside.htm

Découvrez aussi