Cosy house in the middle of Denmark-45 min from Copenhagen, 1 hour from Sweden,

Cosy house in the middle of Denmark-45 min from Copenhagen, 1 hour from Sweden,

Max

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mars 2009


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 6
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our house is a traditional Danish brick house build in 1916. It is a two story house. We bought it ten years ago. Our house was build in the 1916 and the style of it was very typical for that period. We have tried to maintain the style and the original details. On the ground floor we have to small halls, bathroom, a big kitchen/dining room and two rooms for our 2 children with lots of toy. From the kitchen you have acces to a small cellar which we use for wine storage etc. There is also a small room with a washing machine and a tumble dryer. On the second floor there is a big living room and our sleeping room and next to it our second bathroom. On top of our master bedroom there is an additional sleeping area if needed. We have tv antenna with parabol and wireless internet acces. We have a nice garden surrounding the house. There is a teracce with a bbq area,apple trees, fruit bushes, flowers and a trampoline for the kids. Included in our exchange is our car and bikes.

Options et accessibilité

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of four and a cat. Rikke 36 years old, is social worker in a kindergarten. Max 36 years old, working as a areq manager in a store called Imerco. Magnus 10 years old, goes to the local School fourth grade. Emil 7 years old goes in first grade. And then of course there is Arne our cat. He usually sleeps. We are a family with 2 boys so we use a lot of time with them and their sport.(football,table tennis,gymnastik) We like going skiing togheter in Norway/Sweden in the winter. Our family and friends live relatively close by, so we spend a lot of time with them as well. We love to travel, both long- and short term. Rikke has worked as an volunteer in India. Ten years ago we travelled for 3 months in Australia and Bali.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Our house is situated on the main street of a village Holbaek. Our town has a population of about 20.000 people and there is a very friendly atmosphere. We have very good public transportation, both train and bus (the busstop is just accros the street from our house). We live in the middle of Zealand and therefore we have easy acces to almost any thing. We regurlarly travel to Sweden for the weekend, the boarder of Sweden being only 1 hour away. Also you can travel south and within 2 hours you can reach the ferry to Germany. Within a 20 min range of our house, there are four golf courses. One of them, Skjoldnaesholm, known as one of the best in Denmark. Nearby is the city of Roskilde with great atmosphere, Viking ship museum,The cathedral where our kings and queens are buried, cinemas, shopping etc. And then of course there is our capital Copenhagen, 45 min away. We live close to forests and Holbaek fjord (200 m) from where you can go sailing, kayaking, swimming etc. Just north of us you reach an area called Odsherred with some of the best beaches in Denmark.

Découvrez aussi