Big and charming house 10 minutes from Copenhagen

Big and charming house 10 minutes from Copenhagen

1 Compte rendu

Rie

Dernière connexion

Cette semaine

Membre depuis 

janvier 2013

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 chambres
Couchages 10
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Nice big house in a quite area close to lake and 4 km from Copenhagen.
There are several shops for food just 5 minutes walk from the house. Also good restaurants nearby.
Visit Copenhagen's oldest amusement park Tivoli, museums, shopping or take a tour in the beautiful canals in the center of Copenhagen. Many nice and cosy restaurants and easy public transport in city.
Se things to do in Copenhagen - http://www.visitcopenhagen.com/copenhagen-tourist

On the ground level you find a large kitchen and dining room. From the kitchen there is direct acces to a large terrace, from where you overlook the (private) garden with old trees, flowers and a large trampoline. The living room is cosy, TV and acces to another small terrace. There is a bathroom on the ground level. Here is also kidsroom with wii U console. On the first floor there is a big modern bathroom, 2 bedrooms. In the basement you find the laundry-room, a big room with table-tennis, billiard and music - lots of fun for both kids and adults!

The 3 bedrooms are 1 doubles and two single (sleeps 8 people altogehter), but it is possible to have more people sleeping here on extra matresses.

Options et accessibilité

1 Compte rendu

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. I'm married to Lars and we have 2 children. They are 5 and 9 years old.
    Lars is working in pharmaceutical development and I have worked with marketing for many years and now study to be a nurse.
    We love to travel and like to see new places.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

Gentofte is a suburb to Copenhagen and a very nice area with easy acces to both citylife and beautiful nature. It only takes 12 minutes by train or car to go to the center of Copenhagen. 7 km from our house you find the ocean with nice beaches and even closer is the beautiful forest (Dyrehaven) located. Here you can have long walks, go biking or horseriding. There is also lots of nice cafees, restaurants and good shopping in the area. It is easy to get around - the trainstation is very near by or you can take a bus - or do as most danes do: bicycle.

Découvrez aussi