Big house with good location!

Big house with good location!

9 Commentaires

Winnie Amdi

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

mai 2008

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 8
1 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

This is the perfect house for familys with children or couples. The house is build in 1907 but newley renovated. Inside there's everything you'll need regarding modern living - and all in a beautiful atmosphere of a classic building. Ground floor: Entry, living room, dining room, charming kitchen, big bathroom with jacuzzi, bedroom. 1st floor: Is 4 rooms - 3 of them are occupied by our children and therefore full of Lego, Barbie and other toys. There Are beeds for 5-6 persons. There is nice landscape view from the house and a big garden with a playground for kids, a big barbecue area and garden furniture. We also have room for 2 horses and some cats in the stable. (the neighbours will take care of them durring your stay).

Options et accessibilité

9 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a family of four. Winnie 38 years old is a single mom, and works as a teacher, the children is Nicolai 16 years old, Mathilde 13 years old and Caroline 8 years old. I might be travelig with my children alone and some times with a friend. So far we have done 13 sucessfull exchanges and are looking forward to try it again!

    OBS:
    Unfortunately we are only able to travel durring danish shool holidays or for long weekends. That is in week 7, all of july, week 42, easter and arround christmas. In Denmark and Northern Germany weekends are also possible. Feel free to contackt us, there is a lot of places we would like to visit!

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

The area is quiet and we have nice helpful neighbours nearby. There is 2 km to nearest shop open 8-22 every day. 20 km to Horsens known for the Middleage festival (august), 40 km to Aarhus, the second largest city of Denmark, you can visit the old town with cobblestoned streets and half-timbered houses, tivoli, a beautiful cathedral, nice museums and a lot of shopping facilities. Copenhagen is 2 hours by car. Odense is 1 hour by car and the hometown of the famus H.C. Andersen. Our house is ideally located to explore Legoland, Randers Rainforest and the lakes of Silkeborg with lots of possibilities for water activities like canoeing, kayak paddling and sailing the paddle steamers. Giveskud lionpark and Odense Zoo is also places you should visit. For more informations: www.visitdenmark.com

Restaurants
Will you find in the citys nearby
En soirée
In Silkeborg, Horsens or Århus
Cafés
By the river in Silkeborg
Lèche-vitrine
Silkeborg, Horsens, Skanderborg, Århus.. so many places!
Culture
Den genfundne bro
Promenades
Around the lakes or Sukkertoppen to get a beautyfull view.
Un peu d'exercice
There are a local fitness center nearby
Idées d’excursions
Legoland

Découvrez aussi