Peaceful family home

Peaceful family home

6 Commentaires

Line

Dernière connexion

Plus d'un mois

Membre depuis 

mai 2010

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

Our home is typical modern Scandinavian - build and decorated with focus on light and functionality. Center of the house is a large kichen and livingroom area which connects to all bedrooms (1 double bed, 3 high singlebeds + 1 childrensbed + 1 extra bed).
North side of the house is arranged with parking area and playing area for smaller children. On the south side, directly connected to the kitchen and living room, is a large terrace with a beautiful view over the country side. The south side garden is held in wild life style and contains trampolin, slide etc. - fit for larger children and relaxation. The whole garden is fully fenced.
You are welcome to borrow our extra car (Citroen C1 - 4 seats) or if the exchange is abroard our car (Honda FR-V - 6 seats). We also welcome short or non-overlapping visits, since we have a possibility to use an extra house nearby.

Options et accessibilité

6 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are a active family of 6 - when work, hobbies and school allows it we like to travel. My husband, Brian, is a detective at the Danish police and I work as a head of a chemical laboratory. Our children, Rie (Girl, 11y, the twins, Ann and Thor (Girl/Boy, 9y), and babysister Liv (Girl, 3y) are happy and outgoing with interest in getting to know more about nature, other contries, other people - just life in general. We have two weimaraner dogs, which are used for hunting and as life companions; if possible we like to bring them on the exchange.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in a small and peaceful rural town with possibilies for daily shoping and nature inhalation.

There is only 20 min drive to the seaside and the idylic seaside towns at the west coast of Funen.

It takes 30 min to drive to Odense, the home town of Hans Christian Anderson, which offers more advanced possibilities of shopping, museums, dining, and cultural events.

2 hours away is Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark, there you will find the queens castle, the Danish opera, the no. 1 restaurant in the world, and Tivoli - and more :-).

For children (and playful adults) there is 55 min drive to LEGOLAND (www.legoland.dk/), 40 min to Egeskov castle (http://egeskov.dk/en/node/378) and 25 min to Funen Village (http://museum.odense.dk/museums/funen-village.aspx).

Découvrez aussi