Romantic house near capital Prague

Romantic house near capital Prague

5 Commentaires

Andrea

Dernière connexion

Ce mois-ci

Membre depuis 

janvier 2012

  • Cette personne est un supermembre. Elle a déjà échangé sa maison, répond rapidement aux demandes ou son annonce a été vérifiée par l'un de nos moyens d'authentification. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.


Lancez-vous

Vous voulez partir en vacances dans des propriétés commecelles-ci? Commencez tout d'abord par inscrire votre propriéte.

Proposer un échange

Commencez à organiser un échange avec ce membre dès maintenant

Dates souhaitées


Rédiger un message personnel

Indisponible

Indisponible

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 chambres
Couchages 7
2 salles de bain
Traduire cette page dans une autre langue

Notre maison

We live in residential area of small town very close to Prague. Our modern house house has three floors. Big living room with full equipped kitchen, dining table, fireplace and TV corner. Two bathrooms, tree bedrooms, two study room and guest room.
We have huge garden in natural style. Garden is a children paradise - with wendy house, slide, sandpit, small pool and swing. You have many possibilities where to sit and relax - in a summerhouse, terrace etc. Of course in summer we eat out in a bower. In summer you can find on the garden many of fruits and vegetables. We have an outdoor/indoor cudly cat.

Our house would be a greate choice if you would to make an balancing holiday - combine relax in a nature and sightseeing of Prague´s historical places (of course places in south Bohemia - Telč, Kutná Hora, Hola¨ovice etc).

There are two ways how to visit our house:
1) One or two visitors come anytime when we are at home. They stay on basement apartment (two quiet rooms with nice view to the garden, bathroom, basic kitchen). Separate entrance from the garden. Anytime - just mail us!

2) We change our house with an other family during the holidays.

Options et accessibilité

5 Commentaires

En savoir plus sur nous

  1. We are couple (45-55) with two young boys (10 and 13 years). We like to travel, to cycling, skiing, take photographs. Me, Andrea, I do psychology (artetherapy) and occassionaly I write some articles. My husband is owner of a small travel agency. Our boys are smart, well behaved and they like to discover the world.
    We are strictly non-smokers.
    We have two cats - outdoor and indoor.
    We have been in home exchange 10x (Neetherlands, France, Island). I realize that is a great way to see another country as a resident - and allow someone to see yours.
    We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email (skype) first. We try to respect yours personal things and your way to living and we require you to do so. We are accustomed to a high standard of cleanliness and we also preserve your house same way.

Disponibilités

White
Flexible
Green
Disponible
Red
Indisponible

Localisation

Quartier

We live in Říčany, small town with 20 000 residents. You can find anything for shopping and sports in the place. There are shops, hospital, church, three natural pools, riding hall, remains of an castle, local markets etc. Around the town is surrounding by marvelous country with wavy fields and forests (great for biking). In our town is located an children sanatorium for pulmonary disease so air in the place is wery fresh and healthy.

Říčany are situated 20 km from Prague. If you take the train, bus or a car, you are in 20 minutes in Prague (train is going 25 minute and you come directly to Central Station). All about a wonderfull town Prague you find on internet (http://www.praguewelcome.cz/en/)

In neighbourhood you can find many ways how to amuse. 11 km from the house is for ex. the largest water park in Central Europe.

Our neighbours are friendly family with 4 children, english speaking. Our bikes and sporting equipment are waiting for you.

Découvrez aussi